Gill Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson/Anthology Messages -LTD Red Vinyl 2LP

1 The Bottle
2 Johannesburg
3 Winter In America
4 The Liberation (Red, Black & Green)
5 It's Your World
6 Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Live)
7 Racetrack In France
8 Hello Sunday Hello Road
9 We Almost Lost Detroit
10 Delta Man (Where I'm Coming From)
11Angel Dust
12 Show Bizness
13 Madison Avenue
14 Shut 'Um Down
15 Alien (Hold On To Your Dreams)